Skip navigation

DIALux Support

Assistance with questions and technical problems.

1. DIALux Community

Immediate help from 600 000 users worldwide.

DIALux is a comprehensive tool with countless functions for complex tasks. If you do not know how to continue or are faced with a technical problem, you can be sure that the DIALux community will have an answer to many of your questions. Use the video tutorials to discover new functions with step-by-step instructions. The active user groups on the DIALux User Board, Facebook or LinkedIn will help you with individual questions and problems.

2. FAQ DIALux + Knowledge bases

The most frequent questions

Do you have any questions about DIALux? We give answers to the ten most frequently asked questions in our FAQs. These provide a comprehensive overview of different topics. You will also find a lot of useful information in our comprehensive knowledge base. Via the search field you will quickly obtain a result.

3. Personal customer support

For registered users.

Tutorials and Board inquiries were not able to help you? Registered DIALux users can contact our personal customer support with their questions. As a registered user you can get in touch with our support staff by email or telephone at anytime, in German and English. Registration is free.

Zum Inhalt springen

DIALux Support

Hilfe bei kleinen und großen Problemen.

1. DIALux Community

Soforthilfe von 600.000 Nutzern weltweit.

DIALux ist ein umfangreiches Werkzeug mit unzähligen Funktionen für komplexe Aufgaben. Wenn Sie mal nicht weiterkommen oder auf ein technisches Problem stoßen können Sie sicher sein, dass die DIALux-Community auf viele Ihrer Fragen eine Antwort hat. Nutzen Sie die Video-Tutorials, um mit Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen neue Funktionen zu entdecken. Die aktiven User-Gruppen im DIALux User Board, auf Facebook oder LinkedIn helfen Ihnen bei individuellen Fragen und Problemen.

2. FAQ DIALux + Wissensdatenbanken

Die häufigsten Fragen.

Sie haben Fragen zu DIALux? Wir liefern Ihnen Antworten zu den zehn meist gestellten Fragen in unseren FAQ. Erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Überblick in verschiedene Themenbereiche. Darüber hinaus können Sie in unserer umfangreichen Wissensdatenbank viele nützliche Informationen finden. Über das Suchfeld gelangen Sie schnell zum Ergebnis.

3. Persönlicher Kundensupport

Für registrierte Nutzer.

Tutorials und Board-Anfragen konnten Ihnen leider nicht weiterhelfen? Registrierte DIALux-Nutzer können unseren persönlichen Kundensupport für Anfragen in Anspruch nehmen. Als registrierter Nutzer können Sie jederzeit per eMail oder Telefon mit unseren Support-Mitarbeitern in Kontakt treten (DE, EN). Die Registrierung ist kostenlos.