Skip navigation

Smart Building Design

Better architecture through automation.

We plan and design modern technology for intelligent buildings in harmony with the architecture and the user's needs. For intelligent buildings adapt dynamically both to the user's needs and to the surroundings. Building automation must therefore be planned holistically and include all the technical sub-sections of the building from the very beginning. Intelligent buildings provide added value which is unattainable with conventional design philosophies: comfort and convenience, together with significant economic and ecological benefits.

 

 

Design and Consulting

Smart Buildings with DIAL. 

You are planning to buy a new building. We are able understand your architect's drafts and plans. Together with you we can define how you wish to use the building and define the requirements which you wish the building to fulfil. On this basis we design and plan modern and intelligent building technology for your Smart Building. Building technology which meets your needs almost to perfection and which you can operate easily. 

 

You are an architect. You would like to make use of modern intelligent technologies in your projects. We are able to understand your draft design and can provide assistance and support according to phases 1-9 of HOAI.

Contact

DIAL Service

If you have any questions
relating to our Services or your
order, please contact us at:

dialogdialde
+49 (0) 2351 5674 0

Our reference

DIAL Lüdenscheid.

Troubleshooting

Our know-how can solve your problems.

The world of automation is becoming increasingly complex. Networks and systems are linked and growing together. We are a reliable partner at your side when faults arise, whether for new installations or after commissioning. We assist you in the search for solutions and untangle any knots. If there are disagreements, we support you and your interests, whether you are the owner of the building, the user or the integrator. Either by telephone or on-site. If required, we can also provide a final written report. How this should be done and in what depth is up to you.

Zum Inhalt springen

Smart Building Design

Bessere Architektur durch Automation.

DIAL Firmensitz in Lüdenscheid als Beispiel für das Ergebnis eines guten Smart Building Designs.

Wir planen und gestalten moderne Technologien für intelligente Gebäude: Im Einklang mit der Architektur und den Bedürfnissen der Nutzer. Denn intelligente Gebäude passen sich sowohl der Umgebung als auch den Anforderungen der Nutzer dynamisch an. Gebäudeautomation muss daher von Anfang an ganzheitlich und Gewerke übergreifend geplant werden. So bieten intelligente Gebäude Mehrwert, der mit konventionellen Gestaltungsphilosophien nicht zu erreichen ist: Komfort, einen höheren wirtschaftlichen Nutzen und ökologische Vorteile.

Design und Consulting

Mit DIAL zum Smart Building.

Sie sind Bauherr. Wir verstehen den Entwurf Ihres Architekten. Wir ermitteln zusammen mit Ihnen die Anforderungen, die Sie an Ihr Gebäude stellen und wie Sie es nutzen. Darauf aufbauend gestalten und planen wir eine moderne, intelligente Gebäudetechnik für Ihr Smart Building. Eine Gebäudetechnik, die Ihre Bedürfnisse optimal erfüllt und die Sie leicht bedienen können.


Sie sind Architekt. Sie möchten zeitgemäße und intelligente Technologien in einem Projekt einsetzen. Wir verstehen Ihren Entwurf, stehen Ihnen als kompetenter Partner zur Seite und unterstützen Sie gemäß Leistungsphasen 1-9 nach HOAI.

Dietmar Half ›

Smart Building Design

Kontaktieren Sie Herrn Half bei
Fragen zu unseren Leistungen
und zu Ihrem Auftrag unter:

halfdialde
+49 23 51 56 74 215

Planungsprojekt

DIAL Lüdenscheid.

Troubleshooting

Unser Know-how löst Ihre Probleme.

Die Welt des Automatisierens wird immer komplexer. Netzwerke und Systeme werden vernetzt und wachsen zusammen. Wir sind der verlässliche Partner an Ihrer Seite, wenn Fehler auftreten: sowohl bei der Neuinstallation als auch in der Zeit nach der Inbetriebnahme. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Lösungssuche oder lösen den Knoten für Sie. Bei Differenzen treten wir als neutraler Partner auf. Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Interessen, ganz gleich ob Sie Bauherr, Nutzer oder Integrator sind. Telefonisch oder vor Ort. Bei Bedarf liefern wir auch einen schriftlichen Abschlussbericht. In welcher Form und Tiefe entscheiden Sie!

Tobias Kleine ›

Smart Building Technology

Kontaktieren Sie Herrn Kleine
bei Fragen zu unseren Leistungen
und zu Ihrem Auftrag unter:

kleinedialde
+49 23 51 56 74 213