Skip navigation

Expertise Software

Software for better architecture.

Our aim is to attain better architecture through light. The designer can create well-illuminated architecture when he has the right tool. This is why we develop modern and free software for lighting design. Our specialists are committed to the daily task of continually developing these tools. In doing this we take user's needs and market requirements into account. Only in this way can software remain innovative. We combine expertise and know-how in the following products and services.

DIALux ›

With our free DIALux software you can design, calculate and visualize light professionally – for single rooms, whole floor levels and buildings and for outdoor spaces, with the latest luminaire data of leading manufacturers included.

More information ›

LUMsearch ›

LUMsearch is a free search engine for luminaires. Using a variety of different search criteria it is easy to find the right product for your needs. There is an interface to DIALux so that you can utilize the technical data immediately in your lighting design.

More information ›

Tools ›

With the free LDT Editor anyone can open .ldt files of luminaires and view and edit technical information. We also develop data management systems to enable simple input of your product data.

More information ›

Training ›

Learn how to use DIALux at one of our seminars at DIAL in Lüdenscheid or at your own convenience via a webinar. Our experienced trainers will guide you through the software and demonstrate the functions for optimal lighting design.

More information ›

Zum Inhalt springen

Expertise Software

Software für bessere Architektur.

Wir verfolgen das Ziel, bessere Architektur durch Licht zu schaffen. Gut beleuchtete Architektur kann jeder Planer mit dem richtigen Werkzeug gestalten. Deswegen entwickeln wir moderne und kostenlose Software für die Lichtplanung. Mit Leidenschaft begeben sich unsere Spezialisten täglich an die Aufgabe, diese Werkzeuge kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die Anforderungen der Nutzer und des Marktes: Denn nur so kann Software innovativ bleiben. Wir vereinen Kompetenz und Know-How in den nachfolgenden Produkten.

DIALux ›

Mit der kostenlosen Software DIALux können Sie Licht professionell planen, berechnen und visualisieren – in Räumen, Etagen, Gebäuden und der Umgebung. Aktuelle Leuchtendaten der führenden Hersteller inbegriffen.

Mehr Informationen ›

LUMsearch ›

LUMsearch ist eine kostenlose Suchmaschine für Leuchten. Durch verschiedene Suchkriterien finden Sie unkompliziert das passende Produkt für Ihren Zweck. Eine Schnittstelle zu DIALux ist vorhanden, um die technischen Daten für Ihre Lichtplanung einzusetzen.

Mehr Informationen ›

Tools ›

Mit dem kostenlosen LDT Editor kann jeder .ldt-Dateien von Leuchten öffnen, technische Informationen einsehen und bearbeiten. Außerdem entwickeln wir Datenmanagementsysteme zur einfachen Eingabe Ihrer Produktdaten.

Mehr Informationen ›

Training ›

Lernen Sie den Umgang mit DIALux – in unserem Hause oder bequem per Webinar. Unsere erfahrenen Trainer begleiten Sie durch die Software und vermitteln Ihnen die Funktionen für die optimale Lichtplanung.

Mehr Informationen ›