Skip to main content

DIALux is the world's leading software for lighting design and marketing tool for luminaire manufacturers

Download DIALux  DIALux for users  DIALux for brands




DIALux is free of charge and available in 25 languages. More than 750,000 professional users worldwide – including engineers, electricians and lighting designers – plan, calculate and visualise light for indoor and outdoor areas with DIALux – using real products from more than 190 renowned luminaire manufacturers.

DIALux for users


Plan, calculate and visualise light for indoor and outdoor areas. From entire buildings and individual rooms to car parks or street and emergency lighting. Create a unique atmosphere with genuine products from our DIALux members and convince with an individual lighting project.


www.dialux.com

DIALux for brands


You would like to present your products in DIALux? Then become a DIALux member now. Increase your brand awareness, expand your reach and generate quality leads by connecting with potential customers during the digital planning process. Benefit from the special advantages of DIALux Membership.


DIALux business

Skip to main content

DIALux ist die weltweit führende Software für professionelle Lichtplanung und Marketingtool für Leuchtenhersteller

Download DIALux  DIALux für User  DIALux für Hersteller




DIALux ist kostenlos und in 25 Sprachen verfügbar. Mehr als 750.000 professionelle User weltweit – darunter Ingenieure, Elektriker und Lichtdesigner – planen, berechnen und visualisieren Licht für Innen- und Außenbereiche mit DIALux – und das mit realen Produkten von mehr als 190 namhaften Leuchtenherstellern.

DIALux für User


Plane, berechne und visualisiere Licht für Innen- und Außenbereiche. Von ganzen Gebäuden und einzelnen Räumen bis hin zu Parkplätzen oder Straßen- und Notbeleuchtung. Schaffe eine einzigartige Atmosphäre mit echten Produkten unserer DIALux Member und überzeuge mit einem individuellen Beleuchtungsprojekt.


www.dialux.com

DIALux für Leuchtenhersteller


Du möchtest deine Produkte für die Planung in DIALux zur Verfügung stellen? Dann werde jetzt DIALux Member. Steigere deine Markenbekanntheit, vergrößere deine Reichweite und generiere hochwertige Leads, indem du mit potentiellen Kunden während des digitalen Planungsprozesses in Kontakt trittst. Profitiere von den besonderen Vorteilen der DIALux Membership.


DIALux business