Skip to main content

We are DIAL.
Light is our profession.


This is what we do:


DIALux


We develop the world's leading software for lighting design. DIALux is free of charge and available in 25 languages.
Find out why lighting designers and luminaire manufacturers rely on DIALux. You can download the software here.


www.dialux.com


Lightshift


Our platform for freelance jobs in the lighting business. Busy lighting designers who need help with a project can find support among hundreds of professionals or register as a freelancer themselves. Free of charge and without obligation.


www.lightshift.co


Academy


In our academy you will learn how to optimally plan light and control intelligent buildings. Of course, we also show you how to use our DIALux software quickly and efficiently. We offer seminars and online formats.


Academy


Light Lab


In our photometric lighting laboratory, we measure luminaires and lamps from and for manufacturers. We confirm lighting competence and determine all photometric quantities. In addition, we offer individual services and express measurements.


Light lab

Projects


We deal with many exciting topics around light and smart building.
 

View all

Lightshift

With Lightshift we have developed the platform for professional jobs in the lighting industry. Busy lighting designers can find support for their projects here. If, for example, the right 3D model is still needed for the completion of a lighting design, the right expert can be selected from hundreds and the job completed quickly and efficiently. Of course, lighting designers can also register themselves as freelancers and offer their services worldwide. Registration is free of charge and non-binding.

→  Learn more

GLDF

The Global Lighting Data Format is a new, modern and modular lighting data format. It not only includes ROLF and ULD, but also supports complex luminaires and sensors, and saves effort in creating and interpreting lighting data. Open and freely available. Developed by DIAL and RELUX.

→  Learn more

Skip to main content

We are DIAL.
Light is our profession.


Das sind unsere Bereiche:


DIALux


Wir entwickeln die weltweit führende Software für Lichtplanung. DIALux ist kostenlos und in 25 Sprachen erhältlich.
Erfahre, warum Lichtplaner und Leuchtenhersteller auf DIALux setzen. Hier kommst du zum Download.


www.dialux.com


Lightshift


Unsere Plattform für freiberufliche Tätigkeiten in der Lichtbranche. Viel beschäftigte Lichtplaner, die Hilfe bei einem Projekt brauchen, finden unter hunderten Fachleuten die richtige Unterstützung oder melden sich selbst kostenlos und unverbindlich als Freelancer an.


www.lightshift.co


Academy


In unserer Academy lernst du Licht optimal zu planen und intelligente Gebäude zu steuern. Natürlich zeigen wir dir auch den schnellen und effizienten Umgang mit unserer Software DIALux.
In Seminaren und Online-Formaten.


Zur Academy


Lichtlabor


In unserem fotometrischen Lichtlabor messen wir Leuchten und Lampen von und für Hersteller. Wir bestätigen die Lichtkompetenz und bestimmen alle fotometrischen Größen. Zudem bieten wir individuelle Leistungen und Expressmessungen.


Zum Lichtlabor

Projekte


Rund um Licht und Smart Building beschäftigen wir uns mit vielen spannenden Themen.
 

Alle anzeigen

Lightshift

Mit Lightshift haben wir die Plattform für freiberufliche Tätigkeiten in der Lichtbranche entwickelt. Viel beschäftigte Lichtplaner finden hier Unterstützung für ihre Projekte. Wenn für die Fertigstellung einer Lichtplanung z.B. noch das passende 3D-Modell benötigt wird, kann aus hunderten Fachleuten der richtige ausgewählt und der Auftrag schnell und effizient fertiggestellt werden. Natürlich können sich Lichtplaner auch selbst als Freelancer anmelden und ihre Dienstleistung weltweit anbieten. Die Anmeldung ist kostenlos und unverbindlich.

→  Mehr erfahren

GLDF

Das Global Lighting Data Format ist ein neues, modernes und modulares Lichtdatenformat. Es bietet mehr als ROLF oder ULD, unterstützt komplexe Leuchten und Sensoren und spart Aufwand bei der Erstellung und Interpretation von Beleuchtungsdaten. Offen und frei verfügbar. Entwickelt von DIAL und RELUX.

→  Mehr erfahren