Skip to main content

Shareholder association DIAL e.V.

c/o DIAL GmbH Bahnhofsallee 18, 58507 Lüdenscheid
+49 (0) 2351 5674 0dialog(at)

Chairman of the executive board
Maximilian Gantenbrink, BEGA Gantenbrink Leuchten KG

Deputy chairperson of the board
Alexander Burgbacher, Insta Elektro GmbH
Klaus Vamberszky, Zumtobel Lighting GmbH

Additional board members
Kay Pawlik, ERCO GmbH
Holger Meyer, Willy Meyer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Harald Jung, Albrecht Jung GmbH & Co. KG
Rainer Barth, Signify GmbH
Christoph Brünger, SIHK zu Hagen
Manfred Diez, RIDI Leuchten GmbH
Busch-Jaeger Elektro GmbH

As a member, you actively shape the goals of the association and assist DIAL GmbH in its business activities.
In addition, you receive a 10 % discount on services and products, with the exception of DIALux membership.

Declaration of accession    Contact